Skip to content

Board of Directors

Interchange Recycling is managed by a multi-stakeholder Board of Directors with representation from a variety of sectors including: manufacturing, automotive, retail, local government and the public at large.

Brian Ahearn, Chair
Oil Industry
Lonnie Cole, Secretary
Filter Industry
Natalie Zigarlick, Treasurer
Public at Large
Sam DeGuilio
Antifreeze Industry
Vincent Gauthier
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.
Irfaan Hasham
Global Automakers of Canada
Don Hetherington
Mr. Lube Canada
Dan Higgins
Canadian Tire
Gord Klassen
City of Fort St. John
Loulia Kouchaji
Honda Canada
Wayne Marees
Oil Industry
Interchange Recycling Board of Directors & Senior Management Team
(Missing: Gord Klassen, Loulia Kouchaji, Irfaan Hasham)

Senior Management Team

David Lawes
Will Burrows
Director, Consumer Collection & Sustainability
Kelly Duran
Communications Director